What Really Grinds My Gears: Networking For Jobs

You know what really grinds my gears …… those people who answer the question “What are your day-to-day tasks” with ” a lot of meetings”. OH, REALLY – So you get up in the morning, get dressed in a suit, drive your fancy car, get through security with your badge, have your secretary go over your entire day’s schedule, so you can go to a meeting and twiddle your thumbs among other men and women and just end up staring at each other. I see …. America, this is why there are no more innovative minds that work for these mega corporations. It’s called details people – the very reason why we ask the question in the first place.

…. and that people is what grinds my gears.

This is my day-to-day job - don't you want to join our company!
Signature - The Skinny 1
 
 
