We’ve Moved!

I started The Skinny back in November as an experiment.  Over the months I have learned a few things about blogging in general and have enjoyed being able to try it out all for free here on wordpress.com.  As my knowledge grew, so did my aspirations and I found out there are a number of things that are not possible with a free wordpress.com account.  So I’ve decided to upgrade.  You can now follow me at www.itstheskinny.com – essentially the same address without the “wordpress” part.  With the new address comes a number of new features and a totally new layout.  The site will be changing and growing rapidly at first as I find more and more new features that are now possible.  So thanks to all those who follow now and please come join me at itstheskinny.com!

See you there!

Started From Da Bottom

 

 

 

Signature-image-geneaubrey

